Prayer for the day,

70, Service for Pentecost, Sunday 31 May 2020

69, Prayer for the day, Saturday 30 May 2020

68, Prayer for the day from Gordon MacLean, 28th May 2020

67, Prayer for the day by Jeff Burditt, St Augustine, 27 May 2020

66, Prayer for the day, hedgerows, Tuesday 26 May 2020

65, Prayer for the day, Ancient prayers and an answer, 25 May 2020

64, Evening Service for the 7th Sunday of Easter, 24 May 2020

63, Prayer for the evening, Saturday 23 May 2020

62, Prayer for the day, Blessings, Friday 22 May 2020

61,  Service of the Word, from Gordon MacLean, for Ascension Day, Thursday 21 May 2020

61, Prayer for the day, from Gordon MacLean, for Ascension Day, Thursday 21 May 2020

60, Prayer for the day, Jeff Burditt preparing for Ascension Day, Wednesday, 20 May 2020

59, Prayer for the day, Links in a chain, Tuesday, 19 May 2020

58, Prayers for the day, Monday 18 May 2020

57,  Service for the 6th Sunday of Easter 17 May, 2020

56, Prayers for the night, Saturday 16 May 2020

55, Prayer for the day, Hope and Joy, Friday 15 May 2020

54, Prayer for the day, Gordon MacLean chooses  Psalm 100 and two prayers, Thursday 14 May 2020.

53, Prayer for the day, a late reflection on VE Day by Jeff Burditt, Wednesday 13 May 2020

52, Prayer for the day, Creation Calm, Tuesday 12 May, 2020

51, Prayer for the day, Monday  11 May 2020

50, Service for the 5th Sunday of Easter, 10 May 2020

49, Prayer for the day, Thank you, Saturday 9 May 2020

48, Prayer for the day, Needlecraft by Gordon MacLean, Thursday 7th May 2020

47, Prayer for the day on Julian of Norwich from Jeff Burditt, Wednesday 6th May 2020

46, Prayer for the day, variations on a theme, part 2, Tuesday 5 May 2020

45, Prayer for the day, Reflection on music,  Monday 4 May 2020

44, Service for the 4th Sunday of Easter, 3 May 2020

43,Prayer for the day, The glory of creation, Saturday 2 May 2020

42, Prayer for the day, Praying Hands, reflection, 1 May 2020

41, Prayer for the day, God’s Presence, Gordon MacLean’s reflection  for 30th April 2020

40, Prayer for the day, Jeff Burdit asks ‘Who am I’, Wednesday 29 April 2020

39, Prayer for the day, Variations on a theme, part 1, 28 April 2020

38, Prayer for the day, In Times Like These,  Monday 27 April 2020

37, 3rd Sunday of Easter, Morning Service, 26 April 2020, 

36, prayer for the day, Just Askin’ , 25 April 2020

35, Prayer for the day, Gwynneth Hart’s choice, The Windows of Gold and the Kingdom of God, 24 April 2020

34, Gordon MacLean’s reflection and prayer for Saint George’s Day

23 April  2020

33, Change, Jeff Burditt’s Prayer for the day 22 April 2020,

32, Prayer for the day, St Anslem, Tuesday 21 April 2020

31, Prayer for the day, Monday 20 April 2020

30, 2nd Sunday of Easter Morning Service, 19 April 2020,

29, Prayer for the day, Saturday 18 April, 2020 

28, Signpost, Alice Harvey’s prayer for the day Friday 17 April 2020

27, Our Road to Emmaus , Gordon MacLean’s Prayer for the day, Thursday 1 April 2020.

26, Jeff Burditt’s Prayer for the day, Wednesday 15 April 2020

25, Prayer for the day, tides and seasons, Tuesday 14 April 2020

24, Prayer for the day, Monday 13 April 2020

23, Easter Sunday Service, 12 April 2020

22, A Strange Sabbath, Saturday 11 April 2020

21, Good Friday meditation, 10 April 2020

20, Maundy Thursday, Gordon MacLean, Loving Servitude, 9 April 2020

20, Maundy Thursday, the Bible readings, 9 April 2020

19, Prayer for the day, Jeff Burditt, Wednesday of Holy Week, 8 April 2020

18, Prayer for the day, Judas, Holy Week, Tuesday 07 April 2020,

17 Prayer for the day, Mary anoints Jesus, 6 April 2020,

16, Prayer for the day, Palm Sunday, 5 April 2020

15, Prayer for the day, There is a hope, Saturday 04 April 2020

14, Prayer for the day ‘This morning’s exercise’ Friday 3 April, 2020

13, Prayer for the Day Thursday 2nd April 2020

12, Mary and Martha, Jeff Burditt, Wednesday 1 April, 2020

11, No man is an island, Tuesday 31 March, 2020

10, View from the window,  30 Monday, March 2020

09, Reflection on Choral Evensong, ‘Katherine’s post’,Sunday 29 March 2020

08, Let my little light shine, Alice, Saturday, 28 March 2020

07, prayer for the day,Friday 27 March 2020

06, St Cedd, Gordon, Thursday 26th March 2020

05, Lord of all hopefulness, Wednesday 25 March 2020

04, God is with us, Tuesday 24 March 2020

03, Jesus told his friends, Monday 23 March 2020

02, reflection based on Psalm 23, Saturday 21 March, 2020

01, prayers for the day, Friday 20 March, 2020